Upcoming Events

Greek Gathering | A National Greek Bible Study

Coming this September, Greek InterVarsity is launching a 3-week Bible study led by Greeks and for Greeks. Join us to learn how faith and Greek life intersect. 

September 2, 2020 | 10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST

September 9, 2020 | 10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST

September 16, 2020 | 10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST